2021 Candidates

The following candidates have accepted a nomination for the 2021 GSG election. Please read the candidate statements below for more information about their platforms and positions. Incumbent candidates are marked with an asterisk.

GSG Executive Committee
Read GSG Exec Candidate Statements HERE

Lauren Feldman

Vice President
Andrew Finn

Vice President for Internal Affairs
Allison Tang

*Gyoonho Kong

Michael Schwoerer
*Guanhua He

Communications Director
Christopher Ushay
Rachel Barocio

Special Events Officer
*Irving Miramontes

Academic Affairs Chair
Rachel Richman
Saumyashree Ghosh

Facilities & Transportation Chair
Cemil Dibek

Health & Life Chair
Mira Nencheva

Social Chair
*Graeme Baker

Council of the Princeton University Community
Read CPUC candidate statements HERE

Executive Committee (2 positions)
Jessica Terekhov
Carli Kovel

Governance Committee (1 position)
Dennis Schaefer

Judicial Committee (1 position)
Dev Dabke

Priorities Committee (2 positions)
Daniel Persia
Nick Caggiano

Resources Committee (1 position)
Michael Zhang

Rights & Rules Committee (2 positions)